Journal of Philosophical Investigations

Name of reviewers at 2021

Name Affilation Email.  Membership

ORCID

Muhammad Asghari Associate professor at uinversity of Tabriz m-asghari@Tabrizu.ac.ir 

Google ScholarResearchgate,

PublonsLinkedInAccademia

 0000-0003-3874-4702

Mehdi Golshani Emeritus Professors at Sharif university  golshani@sharif.edu  wikipedia  
Alireza Monajemi

Associate professor at Institute for Humanities and Cultural Studies

monajemi.alireza@gmail.com   Google ScholarPublonsResearchGate, Academia, 0000-0001-5492-7598 
Hassan Fathzadeh Associate professor at university of Zanjan hfathzadeh@gmail.com 

publons reaserchgate ,

google scholar 

Hamidreza Ayatollahi  emirtues professor of  Allameh Tabataba'i University hamidayat@gmail.com academia reaserchgate LinkedIn , 0000-0002-3454-0174 
Hassan Fathi associate professor at university of Tabriz hfathi@Tabrizu.ac.ir  wikipedia 

 0000-0001-5275-6297


Qodratullah Qorbani

associate professor at Kharazmi University academia , google scholar , linkedIn  0000-0002-5829-9039 
Mahmoud Soufiani assitant professor at university of Tabriz m.sufiani@yahoo.com   

 0000-0003-1800-8943

MohammadMehdi Ardebili assitan professor at Institute for Humanities and Cultural Studies m.m.ardebili@gmail.com  wikipedia   
Abdollah Amini assistant professor at Kordestan university  aminiphilosophy2021@uok.ac.ir    
Nadia Maftouni Associate Professor at university of Tehran nadia.maftouni@ut.ac.ir  reaserchgate academia publons wikipedia , google scholar   0000-0002-7251-2027
Anthony Shaker Former Visiting Scholar, McGill University afshaker@aol.com  google scholar , academia , reaserchgate   
Ali Salmani associate professor at Bu-Ali Sina University salmani@basu.ac.ir     
Alireza Farnam Professor of psychiatry, Tabriz university of medical sciences  FarnamA@tbzmed.ac.ir  google scholar , academia reaserchagte   0000-0002-6985-6961
Reza Mahoozi associate professor at  Institute of Cultural Studies. mahoozi@iscs.ac.ir  google scholar , philpeople , LinkedIn reaserchgate  0000-0003-3371-0829
James Magrini assitant professor at at the College of Dupage neo60art@aol.com academia   
Jalil Babapour  professor of psychology at university of Tabriz babapourj@Yahoo.com  Goggle Scholarreserachgate, linkedin  0000-0001-9163-6386 
Abdurrazzaq Hesamifar professor of philosophy at  Imam Khomeini International University ahesamifar@hum.ikiu.ac.ir google scholar , reserachgate , linkedin , academia 0000-0002-93509951 
Reza Akbari professor at Imam Sadiq university r.akbari@isu.ac.ir   academia google scholar,  researchgate 0000-0002-5231-7849